Compiled by Dr. Roberto Assagioli

                                            (Say the following affirmations slowly and thoughtfully)

                                                          "I have a body but I am not my body.   My body may 

                                           find itself in different condtions of health or sickness, it

                                            may be rested or tired, but that has nothing to do with

                                            my self, my real "I."   I value my body as my precious

                                            instrument of experience and of action in the outer

                                            world, but it is only an instrument.   I treat it well, I seek 

                                            to keep it in good health, but it is not myself.   I have a

                                            body but I am not my body."

dit.
1/28/2012 11:17:46 am

THX for info

Reply
7/16/2012 04:10:25 am

Appreciate your info

Reply



Leave a Reply.